Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Niese

Emily Niese

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Niese
"I spoke with Lance, and he did a wonderful job. Very easy to communicate with, kind, honest, and answered all my questions so patiently!! I was grateful for how quickly he got me going with both auto and home insurance. I would recommend him and know that I can trust doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Aidan Kirsch

Aidan Kirsch

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Kirsch
"Wonderful people they're always nice and help me with handling my car insurance daily and answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Angela Cox

Angela Cox

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Cox
"Savings was great. Also the employees are great too"
Profile photo of Raymond Lopinski II

Raymond Lopinski II

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Lopinski II
"LOVE this office!! Always polite, quick to respond. Competitive premiums. Never hesitate to explain either process, or cost, or need for anything insurance related."
Profile photo of Kristy Dalgetty

Kristy Dalgetty

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Dalgetty
"Spoke with Lance yesterday. He was knowledgeable and courteous. He was able to give me a quote in no time. I signed with State Farm the very next day! Give Lance a call, you won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Amstutz

Andrew Amstutz

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Amstutz
"Very knowledgeable , great staff, and always willing to help you get the best deal"
Profile photo of Taylor Burkholder

Taylor Burkholder

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Burkholder
"Working with Lance to get a home and auto quote was extremely easy and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience . A+++"
Profile photo of Aubreyanna Williams

Aubreyanna Williams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubreyanna Williams
"Lance is a Great person and very respectful and nice, thank you so much for being nice 😀"
Profile photo of Florence Tatro

Florence Tatro

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Tatro
"Very nice agency. We will be doing business here"
Profile photo of John Ritchie

John Ritchie

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ritchie
"Thank you Lance for being patient with me as I was considering our best options. Very Professional!!! Looking forward to being a customer of your team."
Profile photo of Michelle Holloway

Michelle Holloway

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Holloway
"Thanks for always getting us the best rate!!"
Profile photo of Justin Kirk

Justin Kirk

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kirk
"Thanks Lance for finding us the best deal around and saving us money."
Profile photo of Brooke Kirk

Brooke Kirk

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Kirk
"Thank you for saving us money and making the process so easy!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Patrick

Shannon Patrick

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Patrick
"So glad I found Adam Sloan at Tyler Sutton State Farm! Adam went above and beyond to help me get the best coverage with out breaking the bank! Adam explained the policies so I could understand them better and even told me about some I had no clue about! I would definitely recommend him to anybody! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Blane Hajnik

Blane Hajnik

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blane Hajnik
"Lance was great saved me more than half what I was paying with GEICO super fast super easy"
Profile photo of Lisa Barnhill

Lisa Barnhill

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Barnhill
"I love this place always friendly and answer all your questions, and great savings..😀"
Profile photo of Cl Hamm

Cl Hamm

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cl Hamm
"There great to work with lance is an awesome agent and quick to get you what you need I highly recommend them for your motorcycle insurance"
Profile photo of Janelle Smith

Janelle Smith

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Smith
"Everyone was so very helpful and made the process very easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of b settlemire

b settlemire

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by b settlemire
"Great people to work with great customer service and willing to help in any situation that's needed !!"
Profile photo of Kay Dempsey

Kay Dempsey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Dempsey
"Very helpful, explains things thoroughly, had a pleasure doing business with Lance"
Profile photo of Darrel Dear

Darrel Dear

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel Dear
"I had a real good experience with State Farm, my agent made it fast and easy.and only had to go in there once and I saved over $200 a month."
Profile photo of Caleb Pritt

Caleb Pritt

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Pritt
"Lance was so quick at getting everything squared away. Moving to a different state, he made the transition so much easier"
Profile photo of Aaron Wilson

Aaron Wilson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wilson
"Helped me save a lot on my policy was helpful with any questions I had"
Profile photo of Megan Trehan

Megan Trehan

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Trehan
"Tyler Sutton’s insurance agency was amazing. Everyone in the office was warm and welcoming and they all worked for my needs not themselves!"
Profile photo of Jarrod Ellis

Jarrod Ellis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Ellis
"Quick and easy."